Will and Estate Planning Phone Seminar on June 3

awp-phone-seminar-june3

Please join us for the next Will and Estate Planning Phone Seminar designed to help you understand the critical issues of providing for your family, reducing taxes and supporting ministries of your choice.

  • Date: June 3, 2015
  • Time: 12pm Pacific Time  (1pm MDT,  3pm EDT)
  • Duration: 45 minutes

In planning your Will do you know that there are only three places your stuff (assets) can go? And one of those places may not be where you intend.

During this phone seminar – that you are able to enjoy from the comfort and privacy of your own home – GoodSeed ministry partner, ADVISORS with Purpose will address this key topic of estate and will planning.

To register for this phone seminar, please contact Sherri Harper at ADVISORS with Purpose at [email protected] or 1-866-336-3315. Please provide her with your name, email address and telephone number when you register.

We trust that this phone seminar will be a blessing to you and your family.